Here we are adding all the union territory and their capital name, you should have full understanding of these states because in exams of railway or other competitive, you may be asked about them..

भारत के केंद्रशासित प्रदेश व राजधानी

अडमान एवं निकोबार द्वीपसमूह की राजधानी


Source :- capital union, Union Territory after plastic surgery

List of Indian Union Territory and their capital भारत के केंद्र शासित प्रदेश व राजधानी